Cookie Policy

What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files that websites visited by users send to their terminals. They are stored to be re-transmitted to the same websites during subsequent visits. Cookies are used for different purposes, they have different characteristics and can be used by us or by third parties. Below is listed all the information on cookies installed through our website and the necessary instructions on how to manage your preferences.

Cookies used by our website

Firstly, we would like to point out that the use of cookies is carried out by the owner of this website, namely the company HELVETIA translations Ltd liab. Co, Via San Giorgio 46, CH-6834 Morbio Inferiore, Switzerland.

Below are listed the technical cookies on the website for which no consent is required.
In this case, these are cookies related to activities necessary for the proper functioning of the website and therefore functional to the provision of the service itself:

a) Php SeSSID is a technical session cookie that is used by the website to identify the active session.
b) Resolution, technical session cookie. Its purpose is to detect the resolution of your browser to optimise the contents on your display.
c) Display cookie is a technical session cookie used to store the acceptance of the cookie legislation by users. Thanks to this functionality, the information banner will not appear on every page.

For the proper functioning of the website, some cookies are also needed for which explicit consent is required. Consent may be expressed in a general way, by interacting with the summary information banner on our website www.helvetiatraslations.ch

To grant your consent, simply follow the instructions in the banner (by clicking on the OK button). Your consent will be recorded for subsequent visits. You have the right to subsequently withdraw your express consent.

Below are listed the types of cookies and the names of the companies that manage them. For each one, we will show the link (subject to change by the data controller of the reference company) to the page of their website where you can read the information on their Privacy Policy.

1) Advertising profiling cookies:
Used to deliver advertising based on the interests shown through Internet browsing (OBA).
Google Policy
Google AdWords

2) Social Network Cookies:
Used for sharing content on social networks.
Facebook
Google
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram
YouTube

3) Statistics Cookies:
Used by third parties, including in disaggregated form, for the management of statistics.
Google Analytics

4) Development Cookies:
– Google Developers

For more information on how to manage cookie preferences through the browser, please visit the following links:
Safari
Google Chrome
Internet Explorer
Mozilla Firefox

Published on: 22.05.2018
Last amended: 22.05.2018

 

 

 

 

<h5><b style="color: #fff; text-transform: none;">This website uses profiling cookies, including from third parties, to send you targeted advertising messages and services in line with your preferences. If you wish to learn more or opt out of all or some cookies, see the "Cookie Policy" page. By continuing to browse, you consent to the use of cookies. This consent can be expressed by clicking on the OK button.<b></h5> (Cookie Policy)

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.

Chiudi

Cookie Policy

Que sont les cookies ?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers de texte envoyés sur les terminaux des utilisateurs par les sites qu’ils visitent. Ils sont stockés pour être renvoyés auxdits sites lors des visites ultérieures. Les cookies sont utilisés à des fins diverses, ils ont des caractéristiques différentes, et peuvent être utilisés aussi bien par nous que par des tiers. Nous indiquerons ci-après toutes les informations relatives aux cookies installés via notre site, et les instructions nécessaires à la gestion de vos préférences.

Cookies utilisés par notre site Web

Avant tout, nous précisons que les cookies sont utilisés par le propriétaire de ce site, c’est-à-dire l’entreprise HELVETIA translations Sàrl, Via San Giorgio 46, CH-6834 Morbio Inferiore, Svizzera

Nous indiquons ci-après les cookies techniques présents sur le site, et pour lesquels un consentement n’est pas requis. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de cookies liés aux activités nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site, et donc essentiels à la fourniture du service lui-même :

a) Php SeSSID est un cookie technique de session, utilisé par le site pour identifier la session active.
b) Resolution est un cookie technique de session. Sa finalité est de détecter la résolution de votre navigateur pour optimiser le contenu sur votre écran.
c) Display cookie est un cookie technique de session, utilisé pour mémoriser l’acceptation de la réglementation en matière de cookies par les utilisateurs. Grâce à cette fonctionnalité, la bannière d’information n’apparaîtra pas sur chaque page.

Pour que le site fonctionne correctement, certains cookies, pour lesquels votre consentement explicite est en revanche requis, sont nécessaires. Le consentement peut être exprimé de manière générale, en interagissant avec la bannière d’information synthétique de notre site Web www.helvetiatraslations.ch

Pour accepter, il suffira de suivre les indications fournies dans la bannière (en cliquant sur le bouton OK). Votre consentement sera mémorisé pour vos prochaines visites. Vous êtes en droit, par la suite, d’annuler votre consentement exprès.

Nous indiquons ci-après le type de cookies et le nom des sociétés qui les gèrent. Pour chacun d’entre eux, nous fournirons un lien (susceptible d’être modifié par le titulaire du traitement des données de l’entreprise de référence) vers la page de leur site où vous pourrez lire les informations sur leur politique de confidentialité.

1) Cookies de profilage publicitaire :
utilisés pour diffuser de la publicité en fonction des intérêts affichés via la navigation Internet (publicité comportementale en ligne).
Google Policy
Google AdWords

2) Cookies des réseaux sociaux :
utilisés pour le partage des contenus sur les réseaux sociaux.
Facebook
Google
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram
YouTube

3) Cookies de statistiques :
utilisés par des tiers, y compris sous forme désagrégée, pour la gestion des statistiques.
Google Analytics

4) Cookies de développement :
Google Developers

Pour obtenir des informations supplémentaires sur la gestion des préférences des cookies via le navigateur, veuillez consulter les liens suivants :
Safari
Google Chrome
Internet Explorer
Mozilla Firefox

Date de publication : 22.05.2018
Dernière modification : 22.05.2018